School Calendar

Our school day starts at 09:00 and finishes at either 14:30 or 15:30 depending on pupils' individual timetables. Assemblies take place in groups every morning and in key stages on a Friday afternoon.

The 2017/2018 term dates are:

  • Monday September 4, 2017 to Friday, December 22. Half term: Monday October 23 to Friday October 27.
  • Monday January 8, 2018 to Thursday, March 29. Half-term: Monday February 19 to Friday February 23.
  • Monday April 16 to Tuesday, July 24. Half-term: Monday May 28 to Friday June 1.

The full school calendar for 2017-2018 can be downloaded below: